Districts participating in the 2021 Student Achievement Fair

Note: Current as of Sept. 17, 2021

Barnesville EV

Beavercreek City

Bethel-Tate Local (Clermont)

Bloom-Carroll Local (Fairfield)

Brunswick City

Cambridge City

Chippewa Local (Wayne)

Cincinnati Public

Clermont-Northeastern Local (Clermont)

Columbus City

Covington EV

Cuyahoga Heights Local (Cuyahoga)

East Muskingum Local (Muskingum)

Federal Hocking Local (Athens)

Fremont City

Goshen Local (Clermont)

Greenville City

Hardin Northern Local (Hardin)

Hillsdale Local (Ashland)

Jackson City

Kettering City

Lakota Local (Butler)

Licking Heights Local (Licking)

London City

Mad River Local (Montgomery)

Mansfield City

Maple Heights City

Marietta City

Mentor EV

Miami Valley Career Technology Center

Mid-East Career and Technology Centers

New Lebanon Local (Montgomery)

Noble Local (Noble)

Northwest Local (Hamilton)

Olentangy Local (Delaware)

Plain Local (Stark)

Riverside Local (Lake)

South-Western City

Tallmadge City

Trotwood-Madison City

Tuscarawas Valley Local (Tuscarawas)

Upper Valley Career Center

Vinton County Local (Vinton)

Waynesfield-Goshen Local (Auglaize)

West Clermont Local (Clermont)

Woodmore Local (Sandusky)

Worthington City

Back to Top